1. Sports

Your suggestion is on its way!

An email with a link to:


was emailed to:

Thanks for sharing About.com with others!

Most Emailed Articles

Holiday Valley Ski Resort

NFL Golden Toe Award

 More Awards
• Most Valuable Player
• Offensive MVP
• Defensive MVP
• Rookie of the Year
• AFC Rookie
• NFC Rookie
• Offensive Rookie
• Defensive Rookie
• Coach of the Year
• Assistant Coach
• Golden Toe
• Comeback Player
• Executive of the Year
 More History
• Super Bowl History
• Super Bowl MVPs
• Franchise Genealogy
• Former #1 Picks
• Trivia Time
 Top Picks
• Super Bowl Videos
• Football Basics Videos
• Blooper Videos
• Cheerleader Videos
• Football Magazines
The Golden Toe Award is presented by "Pro Football Weekly"!

1971Garo YepremianKMiami
1972Don CockroftKCleveland
1973David RayKLA Rams
1974Roy GerelaKPittsburgh
1975Ray GuyPOakland
1976Toni LinhartKBaltimore
1977Mark MoseleyKWashington
1978Frank CorralKLA Rams
1979Bob GruppPKansas City
1980Fred SteinfortKDenver
1981Rafael SeptienKDallas
1982Mark MoseleyKWashington
1983Ali Haji-sheikhKNY Giants
1984Norm JohnsonKSeattle
1985No Selection
1986Morten AndersenKNew Orleans
1987Jim ArnoldPDetroit
1988Scott NorwoodKBuffalo
1989Eddie MurrayKDetroit
1990Nick LoweryKKansas City
1991Jeff GossettPLA Raiders
1992Rich CamarilloPPhoenix
1993Norm JohnsonKAtlnta
1994Fuad ReveizKMinnesota
1995Morten AndersenKAtlanta
1996Cary BlanchardKIndianapolis
1997Pete StoyanovichKKansas City
1998Gary AndersonKMinnesota
1999Craig HentrichPTennessee
2000Matt StoverKBaltimore
2001Todd SauerbrunPCarolina
Related Video

©2016 About.com. All rights reserved.